NGD Sports‎ > ‎NGD Foundation Cup‎ > ‎

NGD U17 Cup 2015


Edition 2015 NGD Foundation Cup
Match Schedule:


Round 1:
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015: FC Bale vs. Jeunesse FC at 15h 00.
Monday, Aug 10, 2015: Tara FC vs. Lion Gate FC at 14h 00.
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015: Elata FC vs. Young White FC at 14h 00.
Wed., Aug 12, 2015: Kigwati FC vs. White Star Academy at 14h 00.
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015: FC Bale vs. Tara FC at 14h 00.
Friday, Aug 14, 2015: Elata FC vs. Kigwati FC at 14h 00.
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015:  Young White FC vs. White Star FC at 14h 00.
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015: Lion Gate FC vs. Jeunesse FC at 15h 00.

Round 2: (1/4 Finals)
Friday, Aug 21, 2015: Tara FC vs. Elata FC at 15h 00.
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015: FC Bale vs. Lion Gate FC at 15h 00.
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015: Kigwati FC vs. Elata FC at 15h 00.
Monday, Aug 24, 2015: White Star FC vs. Lion Gate FC at 15h 00.
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015: Tara FC vs. Kigwati FC at 15h 00.
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015: FC Bale vs. White Star FC at 15h 00.

Round 3: (1/3 Finals)
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015: Lion Gate FC vs. Tara FC.
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015: FC Bale vs. Kigwati FC.

Round 4: (1/2 Final)
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015: Tara FC vs. Kigwati FC.

Round 5: (Final)
Sunday, Sept 20, 2015: FC Bale vs. Lion Gate FC.
NGD_Cup_Edition_2015

 Group A:
Bale Football Club
Lion Gate Football Club
Tara Football Club
Jeunesse Football Club

Group B:
Elata Football Club
Kigwati Football Club
Young White Football Club
White Star Football Club
Showing 18 items
DateTeam 1Team 2Match ScoreTeam Group
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DateTeam 1Team 2Match ScoreTeam Group
September 20, 2015 FC Bale Lion Gate FC FC Bale 1 - 3 Lion Gate FC Group A 
September 19, 2015 Tara FC Kigwati FC Tara FC 3 : 2 Kigwati FC Group A & B 
August 30, 2015 FC Bale Kigwati FC FC Bale 2 : 1 Kigwati FC Group A & B 
August 29, 2015 Lion Gate FC Tara FC Lion Gate FC 1 : 0 Tara FC Group A 
August 26, 2015 FC Bale, Group A White Star FC, Group B FC Bale 3 : 0 White Star FC Group A & B 
August 25, 2015 Tara FC, Group A Kigwati FC, Group B Tara FC 3 : 0 Kigwati FC Group A & B 
August 24, 2015 White Star FC, Group B Lion Gate FC, Group A White Star FC 0 : 1 Lion Gate FC Group A & B 
August 23, 2015 Kigwati FC Elata FC Kigwati FC 3 : 0 Elata FC Group B 
August 22, 2015 FC Bale Lion Gate FC FC Bale 1 : 0 Lion Gate FC Group A 
August 21, 2015 Elata FC, Group B Tara FC, Group A Elata FC 1 : 0 Tara FC Group A & B 
August 16, 2015 Jeunesse FC Lion Gate FC Jeunesse FC 1 : 4 Lion Gate FC Group A 
August 15, 2015 Young White FC White Star FC Young White FC 1 : 1 White Star FC Group B 
August 14, 2015 Elata FC Kigwati FC Elata FC 0 : 1 Kigwati FC Group B 
August 13, 2015 Bale FC Tara FC Bale FC 2 : 2 Tara FC Group A 
August 12, 2015 White Star FC Kigwati FC White Star FC 0 : 1 Kigwati FC Group B 
August 11, 2015 Elata FC Young White FC Elata FC 3 : 1 Young White FC Group B 
August 10, 2015 Tara FC Lion Gate FC Tara FC 0 : 0 Lion Gate FC Group A 
August 9, 2015 Bale FC Jeunesse FC Bale FC 4 : 2 Jeunesse FC Group A 
Showing 18 items